Affects Version/s: 0.6.0
Fix Version/s: None
Platform:Phone - iOS - iPhone 4S
When i play on my survival world i made some changes and when i exited to the menu and returned back to my world, the changes arent saved and i lost my blocks.
What I expected to happen was...:
This shouldnt happen and i keep losing my blocks all the time.
What actually happened was...:
I lost all my blocks
Steps to Reproduce:
1. Put a step by step guide on how to trigger the bug here