Uploaded image for project: 'Minecraft Realms'
  1. Minecraft Realms
  2. REALMS-7135

Realm Owner "Disconnected from server" saves and backups deleted to about 30 minutes before.

    XMLWordPrintable

Details

    • Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Resolution: Duplicate
    • 1.16 (Bedrock)
    • None
    • None
    • Unconfirmed
    • Bedrock

    Description

      I will be logged in, playing.

      I will log out frequently to save. Sleep frequentyly.

      Then after sometimes between 5 and 30 minutes I will be disconnected from the server, and rolled back to an autosave well before my more recent saves and backups.

      I just started paying for realms with my kids.  It has made the game unplayable and aggravating.

      I believe you are working on this per duplicate topic 

      1. REALMS-6812

      But I wanted to make a bug report.  We hope it is fixed soon.

      Thank you.

      Attachments

        Issue Links

          Activity

            People

              Unassigned Unassigned
              Revdane Brian beichner
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: