Uploaded image for project: 'Minecraft Realms'
  1. Minecraft Realms
  2. REALMS-6989

Realm Will Kick Players and Revert Back to Before Log In

    XMLWordPrintable

Details

    • Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Resolution: Duplicate
    • 1.16 (Bedrock)
    • None
    • None
    • Unconfirmed
    • Bedrock

    Description

      When playing, players will be able to log in for thirty seconds to twenty minutes of playing before not being able to interact with the world and then getting disconnected. When rejoining, all progress made will have been lost. This is happening across multiple different internet connections and for players on PC, PS4, and Nintendo Switch. This has been going on since approximately 1/12/21, and happens most evenings when people play. There have been a handful of nights where the issue did not occur and all progress was still there upon rejoining after disconnecting voluntarily. 

      Attachments

        Issue Links

          Activity

            People

              Unassigned Unassigned
              IthurielGrey Tara Windels
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: