When pressing the "Delete World" button in single-player hardcore mode, the "Title screen" / "Respawn" buttons show instead of the world actually being deleted. Pressing "Respawn", however, deletes the world and exits to the multiplayer menu.
What I expected to happen was...:
The world should be deleted upon pressing the "Delete World" button. The game should then exit to main menu.
What actually happened was...:
The standard survival death screen was shown after pressing "Delete World". The world only deletes upon attempting to respawn, after which the game exits to the multiplayer menu.
Steps to Reproduce:
1. Create a new singleplayer world in Hardcore mode.
2. Die in that world.
3. Click "Delete World".