When the game window is resized after changes have been made in the Edit Server Info screen, the changes are lost. The screen reverts to its state when it was invoked.
Steps to Reproduce:
1. In the multiplayer server list, click Add Server or Edit.
2. Make any change to the server name or address, without clicking Done.
3. Resize the game window, minimize the window or switch to or from full screen mode.