Uploaded image for project: 'Minecraft Realms'
  1. Minecraft Realms
  2. REALMS-8287

every time we go to the nether it closes the realm, taking out all the players

    XMLWordPrintable

Details

    • Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Resolution: Duplicate
    • 1.17 (Bedrock)
    • None
    • None
    • Unconfirmed
    • Bedrock

    Description

      every time we try to go to the nether, it closes the realm (as soon as we cross the portal), removing all the players, and restores a backup by deleting everything that had been done.

      Attachments

        Issue Links

          Activity

            People

              Unassigned Unassigned
              Guardian824xd71 David Javier Rodriguez Perez
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: