Uploaded image for project: 'Minecraft Realms'
  1. Minecraft Realms
  2. REALMS-7069

Realm going back in time after someone joining

    XMLWordPrintable

Details

    • Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Resolution: Duplicate
    • 1.16 (Bedrock)
    • None
    • None
    • PlayStation 4 bedrock edition
    • Unconfirmed
    • Bedrock

    Description

      Every time I join my friends realm on PlayStation 4, the realm gets put back in time to the last time I was one and then the realm just crashes and kicks everyone out and rolls back the realm to the last save that happened on the realm.

      Attachments

        Issue Links

          Activity

            People

              Unassigned Unassigned
              xXtomalekXx Tomasz Kotowski
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: