Uploaded image for project: 'Minecraft Realms'
  1. Minecraft Realms
  2. REALMS-6887

reset of the save game after 30 minutes

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Resolution: Invalid
    • Affects Version/s: 1.16 (Bedrock)
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Labels:
    • Environment:
      Playstation 4, Bedrock Edition, 4 persons on the server
    • Confirmation Status:
      Unconfirmed
    • Realms Platform:
      Bedrock

      Description

      The problem firstly occurred a few days after open the realm for the first time and it couldn't be solved by the support, FAQ's an  or other methods. The problem is that you loose the connection to the server every 30 minutes. It is not possible to rejoin directly because it lasts at least about 5 minutes until you are able to rejoin. As I said it happens every 30 minutes. If you are back on the server you can see that your progress of the 30 minutes was reset. Opening and closing the realm doesn't work and resetting and uploading the world again as well.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            Unassigned Unassigned
            Reporter:
            y,hft03 Yannik Höfer
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved: