Uploaded image for project: 'Minecraft Realms'
  1. Minecraft Realms
  2. REALMS-4471

"cancel" and "done" are appearing on the same button during realms world upload

    XMLWordPrintable

Details

    • Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Resolution: Duplicate
    • 1.16 (Java Edition)
    • None
    • None
    • Unconfirmed
    • Java

    Description

      When I uploaded a world to my realm and the done button appeared with the words "done" and "cancel" overlaid over each other. This has happened multiple times.  

      Attachments

        Issue Links

          Activity

            People

              Unassigned Unassigned
              underminerman Nathan
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              2 Start watching this issue

              Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: