Sorry if I reported on the wrong place, but this is (probably) about the game storage interface.
Context: I have three downloaded resource packs and one downloaded behavior pack. I decided to delete two of the resource packs and the one behavior pack.
Problem: However, when I access the world edit of two of my worlds, the packs still appear and can be applied (even if the "storage" section of "settings" says that they really are deleted). I tried drastic measures by manually removing the resource packs from my phone file manager, but they instead appear as "missing resource packs" in the world edit.
Note: The pics that will follow will show what the storage says in settings (first picture) compared to the individual world edit (second and third picture).