Uploaded image for project: 'Minecraft (Bedrock codebase)'
  1. Minecraft (Bedrock codebase)
  2. MCPE-66985

Worlds deleting themselves

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Resolution: Duplicate
    • Affects Version/s: 1.14.30 Hotfix
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Labels:
      None
    • Confirmation Status:
      Unconfirmed
    • Platform:
      Xbox One

      Description

      I go to exit and save my worlds progress then after its done and i get sent to the world selection screen i then turn my console off, which this i do evertime and it never done this besides 3 other times in previous versions, but the next day i get back on to go back to the world to find it gone. 

       

      Also i would show the problem but having a picture of the world selection from yesterday is kinda impossible for me to get at the current moment.

       

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Reporter:
              NancyAndKelx Nancy linehouse
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: