Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Open
    • Resolution: Unresolved
    • Affects Version/s: 1.9.0
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Labels:
      None
    • Confirmation Status:
      Unconfirmed
    • Platform:
      iOS

      Description

      I wanted to delete a world I don’t use anymore 

      went into edit

      scrolled down all the way to the bottom 

      i did not see the “delete world” or “copy world” buttons

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Reporter:
              Cows rock Sue lanier
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated: