Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Resolution: Duplicate
    • Affects Version/s: 0.6.1
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Labels:
      None
    • Game Mode:
      Survival
    • Confirmation Status:
      Unconfirmed
    • Platform:
      Tablet - iOS - iPod Touch 4

      Description

      If I place a block, then exit, kill the game, then go back in, I will have the placed block, and another one in my inventory. This happens with any blocks. Most people use this to get unlimited diamonds of something.

      What I thought would happen, is the placed block would be there, but not another one in my inventory.

      What really happened was I saw the placed block, but another one was in my inventory.

      1. Place a block in a game
      2.Close the game, then kill Minecraft
      3.Go back to the game, and the placed block will be there, but the same block in your inventory.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Reporter:
                utskids Daniel Kapeller
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                1 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: