Uploaded image for project: 'Minecraft (Bedrock codebase)'
  1. Minecraft (Bedrock codebase)
  2. MCPE-17524

Single player world displays in the "Friends" multiplayer tab in the world/server selection menu

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Resolution: Cannot Reproduce
    • Affects Version/s: 0.15.90.8, 0.16.0, 0.16.1, 0.16.2, 1.0.0.0, 1.0.0.2, 1.0.0.7, 1.0.0, 1.0.2, 1.0.3, 1.0.4.11, 1.0.5.13
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Labels:
    • Confirmation Status:
      Confirmed
    • Platform:
      Tablet - Android - Samsung Galaxy Tab S
    • ADO:
      55722

      Description

      When you exit a single player world, clicking the "friends" multiplayer tab, shows you the single player world that you disconnected from. Clicking the result will give you "Server is full". This result shouldn't display to the host, only clients and should only be seen when the server is active.

      Steps to reproduce

      • Open a single player world any world.
      • Leave the world.
      • Click play on title screen.
      • Click the "Friends" tab
      • Notice that the world you just left is displayed to you in this tab. Strange.
      • and clicking the result will give you "Server is full"

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            Reporter:
            gatharian gatharian
            Votes:
            1 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            2 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:
              CHK: