Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Resolution: Duplicate
    • Affects Version/s: 0.5.0, 0.4.0, 0.6.1
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Labels:
    • Confirmation Status:
      Unconfirmed
    • Platform:
      Tablet - Android - Other (Specify in description)

      Description

      When the host logs out, then the other players still is on the server, and when he gets out, all of the changes made in the world after the host logs out is removed.

      P.S. this bug is on all versions and both game modes.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Reporter:
              projayjay Jae Yoon Kim
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: