Uploaded image for project: 'Minecraft (Bedrock codebase)'
  1. Minecraft (Bedrock codebase)
  2. MCPE-157161

Clicking on the Create on Realm Server button causes the world settings to reset in the create new world screen

    XMLWordPrintable

Details

    • Bug
    • Status: Open
    • Resolution: Unresolved
    • 1.19.0, 1.19.10, 1.19.11 Hotfix
    • None
    • None
    • Plausible
    • Windows

    Description

      Clicking on the Create on Realm Server button causes the world settings to reset in the create new world screen.

      How to reproduce:

      1. Create a new world with a marketplace template
      2. Unlock the creators settings
      3. Click on the Create on Realm Server button
      4. Go back to the create new world screen
      5. Observe every setting being reset

      Observed results:

      It resets the world settings and causes the game to create the world in the play screen.

      Expected results:

      It should not reset the world settings and should not create the world in the play screen.

      Attachments

        Activity

          People

            xXGlitchSlayerXx GlitchDestroyer
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

            Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              CHK: