Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Resolution: Duplicate
    • Affects Version/s: 0.6.0
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Labels:
      None
    • Game Mode:
      Survival
    • Confirmation Status:
      Unconfirmed
    • Platform:
      Tablet - iOS - iPod Touch 5

      Description

      I generated a new World and if i quit to title the world resets to default but the player get saved.
      So the inventory and the Position in the world get saved
      but the world rolles back to default.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Reporter:
              aspcesi Sven Rohloff
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: