2.1.1216 (Windows) / 2.1.1217 (Mac OS) / 2.1.1218 (Linux)
Deleting a profile on the "Launch Options" tab does not deselect it on the "News" tab.
When pressing "Play" on the "News" tab the deleted profile is added again.
Expected would be that the deleted profile was deselected.
- Create a profile
- Select it on the "News" tab
- Delete the profile on the "Launch Options" tab
- Switch back to the "News" tab
→ The deleted profile is still selected; playing it adds the profile again