Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Resolution: Duplicate
    • Affects Version/s: TU51/CU41/1.45/PS4 1.46/Patch 20
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Labels:
      None
    • Affected Platforms:
      Xbox One

      Description

      I was trying to delete my old worlds and I selected an old world and it deleted a current world that I was still using. I would like to have the world back if possible because I know the world isn't permanently deleted and could still be retrieved. Thanks.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              Unassigned Unassigned
              Reporter:
              The_Terminater567 Colson Hunter Burnett
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: