Uploaded image for project: 'Minecraft Console Edition'
  1. Minecraft Console Edition
  2. MCCE-4473

Lost my world that I've spent many hours creating

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Resolution: Duplicate
    • Affects Version/s: TU51/CU41/1.45/PS4 1.46/Patch 20
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Labels:
      None
    • Affected Platforms:
      Xbox One

      Description

      Well my game crashed and long story short, I hard reset my Xbox. Upon reloading and going to the main menu. I hit play game and under the "load" tab I scrolled down to my old saves maybe three or four rows down and clicked Y to delete my old saves. It said are you sure blah blah blah. So I clicked yes. Upon clicking yes it scrolled up to the top save and deleted it. THAT IS NOT THE SAVE I HIGHLIGHTED!!!!! So now I lost the one save that I wanted to keep.

      I want my world back and I need that worlds save data retrieved. The save was called New City. And honestly that UI needs to be updated at the main menu so that this doesn't happen to others

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              Unassigned Unassigned
              Reporter:
              AHOMICIDALNUN Michael Mork
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              2 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: