XMLWordPrintable

Details

    • Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Resolution: Duplicate
    • TU50/CU40/1.43/Patch 19
    • None
    • None
    • PlayStation 3

    Description

      CREATE A WORLD THEN PLAY THE WORLD LITTLE BIT THEN YOU SAVE THE WORLD AND EXIT
      THEN EXIT THE GAME COMPLETELY BACK TO PS3 dash board then start minecraft then at the load screen you see ur world save SHOWS WERE U LAST SAVE but youbload it up the WORLD is a diffrent world and then when youbsave that world the SEED CHANGES TO ZERO

      Attachments

        Issue Links

          Activity

            People

              Unassigned Unassigned
              kratzkites kratzkites
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: