XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Affected Platforms:
      Xbox One, PlayStation 4

      Description

      I was creating a new world on my Xbox One copy of minecraft, and decided to clear up some space. so I scrolled down to one of my testing worlds, and hit delete. The game then started to bug, and the selected world changed to my world at the top of the list. The world happened to be my favorite survival world, and I was pretty bummed. I restarted minecraft, and did the same thing, and sure enough, it did it to the top world, beacuse I had done it before the game could fully load in. Please resolve this soon, and if there is a way to get this world back, contact me at JSfake1193@gmail.com

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              Unassigned Unassigned
              Reporter:
              JDgamer939 Jack
              Votes:
              1 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              3 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: