XMLWordPrintable

Details

    • Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • TU31/CU19/1.22
    • TU38/CU29/1.30/Patch 9
    • None
    • PlayStation 4

    Description

      When playing split screen, we paused the game to take a brief break. Player 2 exited the game whilst player 1 stayed in, but simply paused. When we returned, player 1 was in the same location as before, and had everything as before. However, player 2 was now considered a "new player" of sorts, and as such spawned in at the world spawn with absolutely nothing (but a map, of course). We tried exiting and coming back into the game, saving and loading the world, and rebooting the system, but all with no luck.

      As a side note, autosave was disabled.

      Attachments

        Activity

          People

            4jsteve [4J Studios] Steven Woodward
            H3ADBANG4L1F3 Finley Miller
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            3 Start watching this issue

            Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved: