This one is pretty easy to do. Make a team, add yourself to the team, delete the team.
If you have set a color for the team, your name will still be the color of the deleted team, and if you try to leave the team, the game will crash.
It also appears that when you restart the game after the crash, you will no longer be on the team, and your color will be reset.
If more info is needed, let me know. Never used the bug tracker before.