Affects Version/s: Minecraft 14w30c
Fix Version/s: None
Environment:windows 8 64bit
When deleting a save, it doesn't show in the list any more.
But when creating a new save with the exact same name, you are on the deleted world (buildings still here...)
After looking more in detail in the saves folder, here is what I found:
even after deleting the save (ingame), the folder is still in the saves folder with this content: