Uploaded image for project: 'Minecraft: Java Edition'
  1. Minecraft: Java Edition
  2. MC-56126

Items in chests will be deleted if you accidently load previous world in snapshot.

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Resolution: Duplicate
    • Affects Version/s: Minecraft 14w21b
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Labels:
      None
    • Confirmation Status:
      Unconfirmed

      Description

      If you accidently or purposfully load a previous world save in the snapshot, but then go back to the old version, the items will be deleted from the chests.

      I did do a search of this issue and found nothing.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              Unassigned Unassigned
              Reporter:
              InsanityShard Natasha CherryBlossom
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: