XMLWordPrintable

Details

    • Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Resolution: Duplicate
    • Minecraft 14w17a
    • None
    • None
    • Windows Vista Home Premium 64-bit Operating System.
    • Unconfirmed

    Description

      I wanted to get rid of one of my world save files. But what keeps happening is that it auto puts me into the game. It does not give me a chance to rename the game or anything. It just starts to load right away. I made sure I did not press the play button. I certainly did not click my save twice.

      What I expected to happen was...:
      To del/change one of my world saves.

      What actually happened was...:
      Auto put me in my save file without letting me click play world or double clicking the game.

      Steps to Reproduce:
      1) Go into the single player option.
      2) Click on any world save you have. (Works the most the file at the top of your list)
      3) Then it will automatically put you in the game without letting you del the save or change the world.

      Attachments

        Issue Links

          Activity

            People

              Unassigned Unassigned
              VoidDamage Brandon Doucette
              Votes:
              2 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: