XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Resolution: Duplicate
    • Affects Version/s: Minecraft 1.7.4, Minecraft 14w06b
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Labels:
      None
    • Confirmation Status:
      Unconfirmed

      Description

      When I create a world in the snapshots, then re-login in 1.7.4 my inventory and all chest are emptied, pictures are destroyed immediately.
      This works both way if I log in to an old world (1.7.4) with the snapshot then then log in again with 1.7.4 everything is lost

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              Unassigned Unassigned
              Reporter:
              French TRKY Morgan
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              2 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: