Uploaded image for project: 'Minecraft: Java Edition'
  1. Minecraft: Java Edition
  2. MC-4247

putting items in chests in singleplayer, then quitly logging out will make the chest items revert to the way they were before you opened the chest, but your inventory will stay the say, thus deleting items (if done in reverse items can be duplicated)

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Resolution: Awaiting Response
    • Affects Version/s: Minecraft 1.4.5
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Labels:
      None
    • Environment:
      java 7, windows vista
    • Confirmation Status:
      Community Consensus
    • Game Mode:
      Survival

      Attachments

        Issue Links

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            Unassigned Unassigned
            Reporter:
            mygodlover1 benjamin griggs
            Votes:
            1 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            2 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:
              CHK: