Uploaded image for project: 'Minecraft: Java Edition'
  1. Minecraft: Java Edition
  2. MC-225891

Window resize after Realm upload shows cancel button

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Open
    • Resolution: Unresolved
    • Affects Version/s: 1.16.5
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Labels:
      None
    • Environment:
      Windows 10
    • Confirmation Status:
      Unconfirmed
    • Category:
      (Unassigned)

      Description

      I noticed this while uploading information about another issue I'm experiencing, but if you upload a world when Minecraft is not maximised, and then maximise the screen after the upload is complete, the Done button is replaced with a Cancel button.

       

      Steps to reproduce

      1. Open Minecraft in a window
      2. Go to Realms, Reset World, Upload World
      3. Upload a new world, wait for completion so that 'Done' button is shown
      4. Resize window, the done button is replaced with Cancel

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            Unassigned Unassigned
            Reporter:
            SkeletonGirl27 Olivia Cooke
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated: