Uploaded image for project: 'Minecraft Realms'
  1. Minecraft Realms
  2. REALMS-5970

Double Clicking an Expired realm then clicking the 'Configure realm' button of your own realm connects you to your realm.

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Open
    • Resolution: Unresolved
    • Affects Version/s: 1.16 (Java Edition)
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Labels:
      None
    • Confirmation Status:
      Unconfirmed
    • Realms Platform:
      Java

      Description

      Double Clicking an Expired realm then clicking the 'Configure realm' button of your own realm connects you to your realm. (You have to do it relatively fast.)

      As well as this, clicking the 'Cancel' button on the connecting screen takes you out of the screen but will still connect you to the world.

        Attachments

        1. t.mp4
          5.40 MB
        2. Video.mp4
          1.29 MB

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            Unassigned Unassigned
            Reporter:
            Cym Tom Ryan
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated: