Uploaded image for project: 'Minecraft: Java Edition'
  1. Minecraft: Java Edition
  2. MC-191562

"Cancel" button overlaps "Done" button when uploading a world to Realms, making users unable to upload world

    XMLWordPrintable

Details

    • Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • 1.16.1
    • 20w30a
    • None
    • Confirmed
    • UI
    • Very Important

    Description

      when uploading a world to realms, upon finishing the upload, the done button appears over the top of the cancel button and when pressed, the upload is cancelled, even after a successful upload.

      Attachments

        Issue Links

          Activity

            People

              boq [Mojang] Bartosz Bok
              inSPYery Ray Panzer
              Votes:
              3 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              5 Start watching this issue

              Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:
                CHK: