Uploaded image for project: 'Minecraft: Java Edition'
  1. Minecraft: Java Edition
  2. MC-191562

"Cancel" button overlaps "Done" button when uploading a world to Realms, making users unable to upload world

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 1.16.1
    • Fix Version/s: 20w30a
    • Labels:
      None
    • Confirmation Status:
      Confirmed
    • Category:
      UI
    • Mojang Priority:
      Very Important

      Description

      when uploading a world to realms, upon finishing the upload, the done button appears over the top of the cancel button and when pressed, the upload is cancelled, even after a successful upload.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              boq [Mojang] Bartosz Bok
              Reporter:
              inSPYery Ray Panzer
              Votes:
              3 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              6 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:
                CHK: