XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Resolution: Duplicate
    • Affects Version/s: Minecraft 1.14
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Labels:
      None
    • Confirmation Status:
      Unconfirmed
    • Category:
      (Unassigned)

      Description

      So I made a world in 1.13 but in 1.14 it says "Don't forget to backup this world before you load it in this snapshot". This wasn't a snapshot or a prerelease. It is really hard to get a photo of this bug, so I couldn't. Have a nice day. 

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              Unassigned Unassigned
              Reporter:
              ItsTheRaspimanManYT ItsTheRaspimanManYT
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: