XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Resolution: Duplicate
    • Affects Version/s: Minecraft 1.12
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Labels:
    • Environment:
      Windows 10, Java 8 Update 131 (64-bit)
    • Confirmation Status:
      Unconfirmed

      Description

      After dying in Hardcore, select the "Delete world" option which will return you to the menu. Attempt to create a new world and you will notice that the background used is from where you died in hardcore.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              Unassigned Unassigned
              Reporter:
              KillinTime Michelle Reitsma
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              3 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: